Gospel Albums

The Best of Lundi Gospel Collection



Full Album Lundi

Before the passing of Lundi on the 27th of January 2017, He has blessed the christian community with a lot of his gospel songs in singles and album. Among the tracks are “Feel Alive“, ” “My Saviour“, “What You Wanted ” and many more. which made his fan to believe that his seeing hid future, with the method he titled his songs

Let his faithful people rejoice in this honor and sing for joy. Gospel Music is Life and the message of God to his People. Listen to Lundi’s Project titled “Lundi

The Track list to Lundi Gospel Collection Below.

  1. Feel Alive || Mp3 Download
  2. Please || Mp3 Download
  3. The Cold || Mp3 Download
  4.  Connection ||Mp3 Download
  5. Peals of Thunder || Mp3 Download
  6. Houston ||Mp3 Download
  7. What You Wanted ||Mp3 Download
  8. Swift (And I Can’t) ||Mp3 Download
  9. Ngidumisa Ngedwa || Mp3 Download
  10. Hlala Nami ||Mp3 Download
  11. Mayenzek’intando Yakho || Mp3 Download
  12. Akuvumi ||Mp3 Download
  13. Lerato la Jesu ||Mp3 Download
  14. Kushukushuku ||Mp3 Download
  15. Nginga Hlanzwa ||Mp3 Download
  16. Mama Wami ||Mp3 Download
  17. Mnik’udumo ||Mp3 Download
  18. Simon ka John ||Mp3 Download
  19. Wayengonanga ||Mp3 Download
  20. My Saviour  || Mp3 Download
Share with Loved Once

Recommended for you