Gospel News

The tracklist to “The Maverick Way Complete” album by Maverick City Music

Maverick City Music

Maverick City Music group who is a five-time (5) GRAMMY Award-winning has announce the release of their forthcoming album titled “The Maverick Way Complete” The said album will be dropping on October 27th 2023.

The Album has 22-track embedded on it and has collaborations from Noah Schnacky, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Bobbi Storm, Travis Greene, Cody Carnes, Wande, and many more

The Full Album Tracklist by The Maverick Way Complete.

1. ‘Crazy Love” (Feat. Noah Schnacky).
2. ‘Nobody Greater” (Feat. Bobbi Storm & Ryan Horton).
3. ‘YET” (Feat. Ashley Hess & the King will come).
4. ‘More Than Able” (Feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard).
5. ‘Jealous”.
6. ‘God Problems”.
7. ‘For My Good” (Feat. Todd Galberth).
8. ‘Firm Foundation (He Won’t)” (Feat. Cody Carnes).
9. ‘Pull Me Close”.
10. ‘Good News” (Feat. Todd Galberth).
11. ‘Promises”.
12. ‘Broken Melodies” (Feat. Roosevelt Stewart).
13. ‘In The Room” (Feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard).
14. ‘Worthy Of My Song (Worthy Of It All)” (Feat. Phil Wickham).
15. ‘Costly” (Feat. Kierra Sheard Kelly).
16. ‘Nothing Is Better” (Feat. Anthony Brown & Megan Tibbits).
17. ‘Shammah” (Feat. Anthony Brown).
18. ‘Waves” (Feat. Blake Proehl & Ryan Horton).
19. ‘Can’t Take My Worship” (Feat. Travis Greene).
20. ‘You Remain” (Feat. Roosevelt Stewart).
21. ‘Firm Foundation (He’s Gonna Make A Way)” (Feat. Bobbi Storm & Wande),
22. ‘No Longer Bound”.

About the author

Fakaza Gospel