Album: Spirit Of Praise – Project 8

Full Album Free Download  Spirit Of Praise 8

GENRE: South African Gospel.
QUALITY: 320 Kbps.
YEAR: 2020.
SIZE: 4.01 MB.

Before the official release of Spirit Of Praise 8  Fakaza Gospel has come up with a put-together tracks from all Spirit Of Praise  artists for your listing pleasure.

The bible says! Sing aloud unto God our strength; make a joyful noise unto the God of Jacob. Let his faithful
people rejoice in this honor and sing for joy.

Press Play to Stream And “Listen to Spirit Of Praise 8 Mp3” on Fakaza Gospel “FMT” 320kbps, Grab the tracklists below.

  1. Omega Khunou – Makanaka Jesu || Mp3 Download 
  2. Omega Khunou – Blessed Assurance || Mp3 Download 
  3. Benjamin Dube –  Uvumile  ft. Xolani Mdlalose || Mp3 Download 
  4. Spirit Of Praise  – Vuyo Tribute ft. Jay M, Dumi M & Rofhiwa  || Mp3 Download 
  5. Spirit Of Praise  – Impilo Yami ft ft. Nothando Hlophe || Mp3 Download 
  6. Vusi Nova – As’phelelanga Ft. Jessica Mbangeni || Mp3 Download 
  7. Sipho Ngwenya – Lala Honna  ft Lydia Molise || Mp3 Download 
  8. Nkateko – Hallelujah || Mp3 Download 
  9. Sipho Ngwenya – Igazi Lemihlatshelo || Mp3 Download 
  10. Benjamin Dube – Yiwo Lawa Amandla || Mp3 Download 

Sharing is Caring' Send Now!