DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Deborah Fraser – OkaJehova Akanqotshwa
Fakaza Gospel

Deborah Fraser

Album: Deborah Fraser – OkaJehova Akanqotshwa


OkaJehova Akanqotshwa

Full Album Free Download Deborah Fraser “OkaJehova Akanqotshwa”.

South African gospel vocalist Deborah Fraser started as a backup singer in the year 1985 and recorded her own album in 2000, titled Abanye bayombona.

In 2019 she came through with a new project called “OkaJehova Akanqotshwa” The 13 tracks featured the likes of Dumisani Khanyile, Bishop Ramela, Dumisani Khanyile and Mbuzeni

GENRE: South African Gospel.
QUALITY: 320 Kbps.
YEAR: 2019.
SIZE: 4.01 MB.

Press Play to Stream And “Listen to OkaJehova Akanqotshwa Mp3” on Fakaza Gospel “FMT” 320kbps datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song.

Grab all the tracklist to Deborah Fraser’s OkaJehova Akanqotshwa below.

  1. Deborah Fraser – Akanqotshwa || Mp3 Download
  2. Deborah Fraser – Siyakhothama || Mp3 Download
  3. Deborah Fraser – Madi Akonyana ft. Bishop Ramela || Mp3 Download
  4. Deborah Fraser – Igama LeNkosi || Mp3 Download
  5. Deborah Fraser – Mus’ Ung’bambezela || Mp3 Download
  6. Deborah Fraser – Modzimu (feat. Dumisani Khanyile) || Mp3 Download
  7. Deborah Fraser – Umqhele Wami || Mp3 Download
  8. Deborah Fraser – Uyingcwele (feat. Mbuzeni) || Mp3 Download
  9. Deborah Fraser – Nicodemus || Mp3 Download
  10. Deborah Fraser – Nzulu Yemfihlakalo || Mp3 Download
  11. Deborah Fraser – Uyamemeza uJesu || Mp3 Download
  12. Deborah Fraser – O Leseya Laka || Mp3 Download
  13. Deborah Fraser – Kubo Bonke OThixo || Mp3 Download

Sharing is Caring' Send Now!

Recommended for you