Gospel Albums

ALBUM: Kelly Khumalo – From A God To A King (Deluxe)


Kelly Khumalo – Ngibambe

ALBUM: Kelly Khumalo – From A God To A King (Deluxe)

Kelly Khumalo, the dynamic South African songstress, has once again captured hearts with her latest release, album titled “From A God To A King”

This soulful track delves into the power of words, weaving a narrative that resonates with listeners on a profound level. With her distinctive vocal abilities and heartfelt delivery, Kelly Khumalo explores the potential of the presence of the holy spirit, been held for protection and comfort.

“From A God To A King” showcases Khumalo’s talent and her capacity to move listeners with her music, with its mesmerizing melodies.

Check out the track-list below.

1. Kelly Khumalo – Akathintwa
2. Kelly Khumalo ft Mondli Ngcobo – Uzoma
3. Kelly Khumalo ft Sbu Soule – Ngisize
4. Kelly Khumalo – Uyathandwa
5. Kelly Khumalo ft Mondli Ngcobo – Mina Nawe
6. Kelly Khumalo ft Mbuso Khoza – Isivikelo
7. Kelly Khumalo ft Zakwe & Mthunzi – Bazokhuluma
8. Kelly Khumalo – Amazwi
9. Kelly Khumalo – Ngibambe
10. Kelly Khumalo – Emaweni

Share with Loved Once

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *